League Sponsor

League Sponsor


7620 Yonge Street #200
Thornhill, ON
L3J 1V9

Main Contact:
Tony DeThomasis
Tel: 905-731-9800
Fax: 905-889-1802

[email protected]

Club Personnel
President: Tony DeThomasis
Secretary/Treasurer: Cyndy DeThomasis
Equip. Manager: Elio Scarcello
Staff Coach: Sam Medieros

The Soccer Centre
7601 Martin Grove Road,
Vaughan, Ontario
L4L 9E4
Tel. (905) 264-9390 Ext. 269
Emergency: (416) 709-1331
click for map

Adults: $10.00 Season Ticket: $50.00
Students: $5.00 Season Ticket:$25.00
Under 12: $2.00 Season Ticket: $10.00

Team Colours
Home: red jersey, black shorts, red socks
Away: white jersey, red shorts, white socks
Alternate: all white

Team Roster

Player Name
1 Robert  Scala Goalkeeper
2 Angelo  Pollastrone Defender
4 Jorge  Molina Defender
5 Jeff  Russell Defender
6 Tony  Marshall Defender
7 Cameron  Medwin Midfielder
8 Chris  Turner Defender
9 Jason  De Thomasis Midfielder
10 Joseph  Todaro Forward
11 Felipe  Bento Midfielder
12 Fitzroy  Powell Midfielder
13 Matthew  Palleschi Midfielder
14 Eke  Chibueze Forward
15 Fitzroy  Chriskey Midfielder
16 Parminder  Dhillon Midfielder
17 Raj  Takkar Defender
18 Paul  Sinisi Forward
19 Jose  Aniekwe Forward
20 Danny  Sanna Midfielder
21 Marco  Casalinuovo Forward
22 Riccardo  Forno Midfielder
23 Aundrae  Rollins Defender
24 Fabian  Pagini Midfielder
25 Brian  Bowes Goalkeeper
27 Sean  Myers Midfielder
28 Pablo  Alvardo Goalkeeper

Sun Devils Action (460Wx319H) - Vaughan Action 6
Sun Devils Action
Sun Devils Action (455Wx315H) - Vaughan Action 5
Sun Devils Action
Sun Devils Action (425Wx296H) - Vaughan Action 4
Sun Devils Action
Page 1 | 2

In addition to Toronto Croatia, which other club has won the CPSL championship twice?
St. Catharines Roma Wolves
Ottawa Wizards
Toronto Olympians
North York Astros

League Sponsor

Use of the CPSL Website signifies your agreement
to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. © 2002 CPSL

Site maintained by GSL Webdesign